LimeSDR Mini 2.0 RX only works after changing bandwidth

Hello,
SDR noob here. When trying to use my LimeSDR mini 2.0 in SDR++ or URH on Linux, when I initially start the stream I don’t get any data. However, if I then change the bandwidth to some different value (say 20MHz → 20.1MHz), then the radio starts sending data just fine and I can use it normally from this point. This is mainly only an annoyance, except for in URH it doesn’t let me change the bandwidth after starting recording, so I’m currently unable to use that functionality.

I thought it might be an issue with the firmware on the LimeSDR but I reloaded the firmware with LimeUtil --update and there was no change.

Any suggestions on how to fix this?

What version of Lime Suite are you using? This is almost certainly nothing to do with the hardware or firmware, and rather instead a software issue. If you plug the board into your computer directly and then while it is still cold and with nothing connected to the RF ports, run:

LimeQuickTest

This will test the hardware and also report the Lime Suite version.

23.10.0, I should probably have put that in the OP, sorry.

Here’s the output:

[ TESTING STARTED ]
->Start time: Sat Jan 20 16:11:30 2024
->LimeSuite version: 23.10.0-23.10.0

->Device: LimeSDR Mini, media=USB 3.0, module=FT601, addr=24607:1027, serial=1DA16E26AA5E94, HW=7, GW=2.2
  Serial Number: 1DA16E26AA5E94
 Chip temperature: 27 C

[ Clock Network Test ]
->REF clock test
  Test results: 41897; 44827; 47649 - PASSED
->VCTCXO test
  Results : 6711003 (min); 6711037 (max) - PASSED
->Clock Network Test PASSED

[ FPGA EEPROM Test ]
->Read EEPROM
FPGA EEPROM not supported in v2
->FPGA EEPROM Test PASSED

[ LMS7002M Test ]
->Perform Registers Test
->External Reset line test
  Reg 0x20: Write value 0xFFFD, Read value 0xFFFD
  Reg 0x20: value after reset 0x0FFFF
->LMS7002M Test PASSED

[ RF Loopback Test ]
->Configure LMS
->Run Tests (TX_2 -> LNA_W):